UPCOMING EVENTS

Family Day Studio CLOSED

Please note we are only closed on the Holiday Monday. All weekend classes will be running as per usual.
When: Mon February 20 
Where: Prima Dance Academy

March Break Studio CLOSED

Please note we are only closed Monday to Friday. All weekend classes will run as per usual.
When: Mon March 13 
Where: Prima Dance Academy

Good Friday Studio CLOSED

Please note we are only closed on the Holiday Friday. All weekend classes will be running as per usual.
When: Fri April 14 
Where: Prima Dance Academy

Easter Holidays Studio CLOSED

Please note we are only closed on the Holiday Monday. All weekend classes will be running as per usual.
When: Mon April 17 
Where: Prima Dance Academy

2017/18 Priority Enrollment

Priority enrollment for returning students allows currently enrolled families first choice of their 2017/18 classes.
When: Mon May 1 
Where: Prima Dance Academy

Victoria Day Weekend Studio CLOSED

Please note we are only closed on the Holiday Monday. All weekend classes will be running as per usual.
When: Mon May 22 
Where: Prima Dance Academy

2017/18 Enrollment Opens to New Students

When: Thursday June 1 
Where: Prima Dance Academy

Brooklin Spring Fair Parade 2017

When: Sat June 3 
Where: Brooklin, Ontario

Year End Show Tech Rehearsal & Dress Rehearsal 2017

When: Thu June 15 – Fri June 16 

PDA’s Year End Production 2017

When: Sat June 17 12:00 AM – 12:00 AM

Reduced Summer Hours 2017

The office will be on summer hours. Please email questions to admin@primadanceacademy.ca
When: Sat July 1 
Where: Prima Dance Academy

Reduced Summer Hours 2017

The office will be on summer hours. Please email questions to admin@primadanceacademy.ca
When: Sat July 1 
Where: Prima Dance Academy

Inquire About Our Programs

You can use the form below to inquire about any of the programs that Prima Dance offers.